Chartered Surveyors,
Valuers and Auctioneers,
Land and Rural Consultants

Menu

JH Pickup & Co

Following the Government advice issued on 23rd March we can confirm that all of our office sites are now closed.
However, we are still working and we can and will continue to support you and your business throughout this unprecedented period.
Our  team are now working remotely and are fully equipped to be able to run ‘business as usual’.
If you need to send documents please try to do so electronically. You can send us a scan or a photo if the document isn’t already in an electronic format. If you need assistance doing this then please don’t hesitate to contact us on any of the below methods.
Please contact any one of the following:

Giles Johnston – giles.johnston@ddmagriculture.co.uk07970 126 300

Tony Dale – tony.dale@ddmagriculture.co.uk – 07970 126 302

Andrew Houlden – andrew.houlden@ddmagriculture.co.uk – 07970 126 303

Tori Heaton – tori.heaton@ddmagriculture.co.uk – 07970 126 304

Tom Cooper – tom.cooper@jhpickup.co.uk – 07917 732 218

Chris Goodall – chris.goodall@jhpickup.co.uk – 07957 812 791

Tim Paxman – tim.paxman@jhpickup.co.uk – 07957 812 793

Peter Horne – peter.horne@jhpickup.co.uk – 07836 310 565

Whatever your query, whether its related to an ongoing project or to something new, we are still available to help and advise you so please don’t hesitate to get in touch.
The DDM Agriculture and JH Pickup & Co Management Team